Current page

31st Harmonic Concert

The Harmonic Concert Series was inaugurated to commemorate the 10th anniversary of our founding. Proceeds from the concerts are donated to Azumino City for purchase of books for the city's elementary and middle schools.

31st Harmonic Concert
Japan Concert by the Chamber Ensemble of the Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra
(May 24, 2014)

Susanne Stoodt (1st. violin)
Gerhard Miesen (2nd. violin)
Gerd Grötzschel (viola)
Peter Wolf (cello)
Soichiro Ohno (1st. horn)
Thomas Sonnen (2nd. horn)

(honorifics omitted)


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Ein musikalischer Spaß KV522
First Movement Allegro
Second Movement Menuetto und Trio
Third Movement Adagio cantabile
Fourth Movement Presto

Eine kleine Nachtmusik G-Dur KV525
First Movement Allegro
Second Movement Romanze Andante
Third Movement Menuetto und Trio Allegretto
Fourth Movement Rondo Allegro

Divertimento D-Dur KV334
First Movement Allegro
Second Movement Tema con Variazioni Andante
Third Movement Menuetto
Fourth Movement Adagio
Fifth Movement Menuetto
Sixth Movement Rondo Allegro